Board of Directors

Jackie Dinterman, MA, LBSW

President Elect
Janet Blondo, MSW, LCSW-C, ACM, CMAC, CCM

Jessica Snoots, LGSW

Jackie Moore, RN, LCSW-C, ACM

Member at Large
Celeste Daigre, RN, BSN, CCM

Member at Large
Daniel Pattenden, LICSW CCM

Member at Large
Theresa Mannix, LCSW-C, RN

Past President
Janan McElroy, RN, CPUR

National Liaison
Beverly Wagner, RN, MBA, CCM, ACM

Chapter Website Administrator
Jackie Dinterman

Maryland  Chapter Annual Conference Links
September 16, 2017


Register Now

Event Information | Pricing and Policies | Register

Session Information

Event Information

Schedule & Sessions | Brochure

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

More Information