Board of Directors

Val Kraus, MBA

President Elect
Sharlyn Hjelmstad, MSN RN CCM

Dale Blair, RN

Carolyn Wade, RN, BS, HCM, CCM, ACM

Member at Large
Patty Laird, DNP, RN, NE-BC

Member at Large
Ellen Taylor, RN, BA

National Board Liaison
Maureen Zukauskas, MS, BSN, RN, ACM, CPHM

Nominating Committee Chair
Carolyn Wade, RN, BS, CCM, ACM

Kim Sturkey

Chapter Website Administrator
Ron Fortenberry, RRT, RN, MHA

Kentucky / Tennessee  Annual Conference Links
October 30, 2017


Register Now

Event Information | Pricing and Policies | Register

Session Information

Event Information

Schedule & Sessions | Brochure

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

More Information