Board of Directors

Karla Lamb, MSN, RN, ACM

President Elect
Katherine Watts, LMSW, ACM

Brenda Clamp, RN, ACM

Susan Culbreath, RN, BSN, ACM

Member at Large
Monica Grey, MHA, BSN, BHS, RN, ACM

Member at Large
Christina Evans, BS, BSN, ACM

Member at Large
Sara Johnson, LMSW, ACM

National Board Liaison
Heather Kirby, MBA, LBSW, ACM

Chapter Mentor
Pat Kramer

Chapter Mentor
Pat Kramer

ACMA National Board President
Pam Foster

CAC Chair
Angie Roberson

Mentor Sub Committee Chair
Christy Whetsell

Chapter Website Administrator
Brenda Clamp

South Carolina  Chapter Annual Conference Links
October 26-27, 2017


Register Now

Event Information | Pricing and Policies | Register

Session Information

Event Information

Schedule & Sessions | Brochure

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

More Information