Board of Directors

Stacia Fisher, MSW, LICSW

President Elect
Steve Case, RN, BSN, MHP, CCM, ACM

Mona Chambers, RN, BSN, ACM

Verla Hirsch

Member at Large
Alise McCormick, RN, MSN

Member at Large
Andrea Vukusic

Member at Large
Tracey Mullian, MSW, LCSW

Member at Large
Kimberly Barwell

National Board Liaison
Beverly Wagner, RN, MBA, CCM, ACM

Chapter Website Administrator
Deena G. Hannen

Washington  Chapter Annual Conference Links
June 16, 2017


Register Now

Event Information | Pricing and Policies | Register

Session Information

Event Information

Schedule & Sessions | Brochure

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

More Information