Board of Directors

Bridgette Baker, MSW, LCSW, ACM

President Elect
Sharon Erickson, RN BSN

Shaynie Lentz, RN, MSN, CCM

Mark Dale, LCSW

Member at Large
Catherine Nelson, RN, MSN, CCM, ACM

Member at Large
Lori Davis, SW

Member at Large
Leslie Hadley, MSN, RN

National Board Liaison
John Silipigni, LCSW, MBA, CCM, ACM, LCSW, MBA, CCM, ACM

Education Chair
Brenda Luther, PhD, RN

Utah  Chapter Annual Conference Links
June 15, 2017


Register Now

Event Information | Pricing and Policies | Register

Session Information

Event Information

Schedule & Sessions | Brochure

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

More Information