Board of Directors

Ann Scotti LCSW, ACM

President Elect
Cinthia Neumany RN, BSN,MAS, ACM

Eileen Sullivan MSN, RN, ACM, CCM

Alyssa Kizun MSW, LCSW, ACM

Member at Large
Manan Parikh RN-BC BSN ACM

Member at Large
Michelle Fagan MSW, LCSW, CMAC

Member at Large
Joan Leimbach RN, BSN, ACM

Chapter Membership Chair
Jennifer Carroll RN BA ACM CCM

Chapter Education Chair
Joann Signorino BSN, CCM, ACM, RNC

Chapter Website Administrator
Manan Parikh

New Jersey  Chapter Annual Conference Links
June 23, 2017


Register Now

Event Information | Pricing and Policies | Register

Session Information

Event Information

Schedule & Sessions | Brochure

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

More Information