Board of Directors

Chevalier, Dennis LCSW, ACM-SW

President Elect
Minx, Sunny, RN, MSN, RN-BC, ACM-RN

Aufderheide, Sherri , MSN-RN, NEA-BC, ACM-RN

Hultz, Stephanie, LCSW, ACM-SW

Member at Large
Prescia, Jenny, MSN, RN, ACM-RN, CCDS, NE-BC

Member at Large
Beck, Richard, LCSW, ACM-SW

Member at Large
Gobel, Patricia, LCSW, ACM-SW

Membership Chair
Victor, Tiffany, RN, MSN, ACM-RN

Education Co-Chair
Olson, Beth, ACM-RN, CCM, BSN

Past President
Krill, Candice, MS, MBA, ACM-RN

Chapter Website Administrator
Dennis Chevalier

Illinois  Chapter Annual Conference Links
October 16-17, 2017


Register Now

Event Information | Pricing and Policies | Register

Session Information

Event Information

Schedule & Sessions | Brochure

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

More Information