Board of Directors

Meredith Trujillo, RN, MSN, ACM, IQCI

President Elect
Amy Bragg, RN, BSN, ACM

Marlene Castro, MSW

Member at Large
Jacqueline Dever, RN, MSN, PHN, ACM

Member at Large
Anastasia Adams, MSW

Member at Large
Matthew Chappell, LCSW

Member at Large
Misti Meador, RN, BSN, CCM

Member at Large
Laura Cabrera, RN, MSN, PHN, CCM, BS

Member at Large
Shelley Stelzner, RN, BSN, MHA, CCM, CPHM

Susan Jones, RN, BA, CCM

Leah Hellerstein, LCSW

National Board Liaison
Stacy Wright, LCSW, MSW, MHA, MBA

Membership Committee Co-Chair
Lisa King, LCSW, ACM

Chapter Website Administrator
Meredith Trujillo

Northern California  Chapter Annual Conference Links
July 6-7, 2017


Register Now

Event Information | Pricing and Policies | Register

Session Information

Event Information

Schedule & Sessions | Brochure

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

More Information